Präsident Bruno Bartl N 079 257 57 57 Witterswilerstr. 3 G 061 267 81 40 4107 Ettingen E-Mail bruno.bartl@bluewin.ch       Vize Clara Wiezel P 032 462 13 12 Route des Fontaines 18 N 079 854 24 07 2953 Fregiécourt E-Mail clara.wiezel@bluewin.ch Sekretärin Manuela Reiniger N 079 630 14 24 Breite 14 E-Mail mreiniger@bluewin.ch 4312 Magden Kassiererin Bea Passaretti P 061 311 82 45 Ulmenstr.1 N 079 776 29 07 4127 Birsfelden E-Mail bpassaretti@sunrise.ch Prüfungen Marcel Hofer N 079 215 78 10 Wettkämpfe Bustelstrasse 2D E-Mail duke15@bluewin.ch Kurse 4333 Münchwilen Werbung Rudolf Zulauf N 079 294 05 40 Stadtweg 47 E-Mail rudolf.zulauf@bluewin.ch 4310 Rheinfelden Beisitzer Thomas Künzli verstorben 15. August 2018 Tiefengrabenstr. 42 4102 Binningen Ehrenpräsidenten: 1996 Dr. René Wyniger verstorben 2006 2017 Rolf Kuhny P 061 411 57 72 Neumattstr. 5 E-Mail rkuhny@bluewin.ch 4142 Münchenstein Ehrenmitglieder: 2010 Paul Zaugg verstorben 9. Januar 2018 Grabackerstrasse 21 4441 Thürnen 2012 Claude Humair P 061 741 11 87 Eichenweg 10 E-Mail cg.humair@gmail.com 4203 Grellingen 2017 René Vogt P 061 751 61 93 Rüteliwaldweg 3  E-Mail rvogt@ebmnet.ch 4146 Hochwald Korrespondenz bitte an die Privatadresse senden. Vorstand